New Trends in School Website Design

Image

With onset of every new year, new trends in website design are launched. Another year i.e 2013 is going away from our lives and with that tremendous innovations reinvigorate every moment. With every new year, we start thinking of new technology predictions. In the world of Internet and technology, these innovations are quite at faster pace. So, with these uprising technology predictions for the world that revolves around Designing – Website Design.

Check out some new trends in school website design.

 1. Social Media Buttons

Image

 Social Media Buttons reflects a good impression on visitors. Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn impress visitors at a very first glance.

2. QR Codes

Image

 Now-a-days, QR codes has become popular due to its fast readability. It is a machine- readable code that is, trademark for a two-dimensional bar-code, attached to an item and that records an information related to that item.

3. Pop-out Details on Hover with CSS

Image

It is really an amazing feature of css that display details of a content item on hover.

4. Flash-less Design

flash

Flash is not happening anymore. It’s not SEO friendly as well as much rigid than the newest CSS, JavaScript and HTML 5. Moreover, flash designs do not go well with mobile platforms. Hence 2013 is likely to bid adieu to the flash technology very soon.

5. Large Photography

largephotography

 With new trends in school website design, Designers are replacing flashy banner ads with large photographs. No doubt it looks amazing and gives creative look.

6. Transparent Design

transparent

The latest CSS3 features allow editing the opacity of different webpage elements. That means now you don’t need to perform those complicated Photoshop editing

7. Responsive Design

responsive00

In the era of Internet and technology, the complete web world is standing on the threshold where every different platform is getting merged up together. So, for designers, the ultimate aim is to create website designs or layouts which are easily adaptable across different platforms. 

//

42 thoughts on “New Trends in School Website Design

  1. Browsing stumbleupon.com I noticed your web site book-marked as:
    New Trends in School Website Design | kvchandigarh.
    I am assuming you book marked it yourself and wanted to ask if social
    bookmarking gets you a lot of visitors? I’ve been thinking about doing some bookmarking for a few of my websites but wasn’t certain if
    it would generate any positive results. Thank you so much.

  2. I just want to mention I’m all new to weblog and really loved this web blog. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You really come with fabulous posts. Thanks for revealing your web site.

  3. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  4. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer

  5. May I just say what a comfort to find an individual who really understands what they’re talking about on the web. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people really need to read this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you’re not more popular since you definitely have the gift.

  6. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  7. Hello, I just hopped over to your website via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would typically read, but I liked your thoughts none the less. Thanks for making something worth reading.

  8. Do you might have a spam concern on this internet site; I also am a blogger, and I was questioning your scenario; weve developed some good techniques and were searching to swap solutions with other folks, be sure to fire me an e-mail if planning to pursue.

  9. It appears to me that this web site doesnt load in a Motorola Droid. Are other folks getting the exact same problem? I enjoy this webpage and dont want to have to skip it whenever Im gone from my computer.

  10. Whenever I initially left a comment I clicked on the Notify me any time new comments are added checkbox and now every time a comment is added I receive four email messages with the exact same comment.

  11. Pingback: yoga retreat Italy
  12. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog
    and will come back later on. I want to encourage you
    to ultimately continue your great job, have a nice evening

Leave a Reply

